Latest Products http://www.transgreens.com Latest Products Mon, 06 Apr 2020 20:24:12 +0530 en-us http://www.transgreens.com Hair Extension http://www.transgreens.com/hair-extension.htm http://www.transgreens.com/hair-extension.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cheveux Humain Hair http://www.transgreens.com/cheveux-humain-hair.htm http://www.transgreens.com/cheveux-humain-hair.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hair Closure http://www.transgreens.com/hair-closure.htm http://www.transgreens.com/hair-closure.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kinky Curly Hair http://www.transgreens.com/kinky-curly-hair.htm http://www.transgreens.com/kinky-curly-hair.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Full Lace Wig http://www.transgreens.com/ladies-hair-wig.htm http://www.transgreens.com/ladies-hair-wig.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Straight Hair Extension http://www.transgreens.com/straight-hair-extension.htm http://www.transgreens.com/straight-hair-extension.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Afro curly Hair Extension http://www.transgreens.com/afro-curly-hair-extension.htm http://www.transgreens.com/afro-curly-hair-extension.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Blonde Hair Extension http://www.transgreens.com/blonde-hair-extension.htm http://www.transgreens.com/blonde-hair-extension.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Cabelo Indiano Hair Extension http://www.transgreens.com/cabelo-indiano-hair-extension.htm http://www.transgreens.com/cabelo-indiano-hair-extension.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Cambodian Hair Extension http://www.transgreens.com/cambodian-hair-extension.htm http://www.transgreens.com/cambodian-hair-extension.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Capelli Hair Extension http://www.transgreens.com/capelli-hair-extension.htm http://www.transgreens.com/capelli-hair-extension.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Clip Hair Extension http://www.transgreens.com/clip-hair-extension.htm http://www.transgreens.com/clip-hair-extension.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Coloured Hair Extension http://www.transgreens.com/coloured-hair-extension.htm http://www.transgreens.com/coloured-hair-extension.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Deep Curly Hair Extension http://www.transgreens.com/deep-curly-hair-extension.htm http://www.transgreens.com/deep-curly-hair-extension.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. European Hair Extension http://www.transgreens.com/european-hair-extension.htm http://www.transgreens.com/european-hair-extension.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Indian Hair Extension http://www.transgreens.com/indian-hair-extension.htm http://www.transgreens.com/indian-hair-extension.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Loose Curly Hair Extension http://www.transgreens.com/loose-curly-hair-extension.htm http://www.transgreens.com/loose-curly-hair-extension.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Natural Curly Hair Extension http://www.transgreens.com/natural-curly-hair-extension.htm http://www.transgreens.com/natural-curly-hair-extension.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Peruvian Hair Extension http://www.transgreens.com/peruvian-hair-extension.htm http://www.transgreens.com/peruvian-hair-extension.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Raw Indian Curly Hair Extension http://www.transgreens.com/raw-indian-curly-hair-extension.htm http://www.transgreens.com/raw-indian-curly-hair-extension.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Raw Indian Hair Extension http://www.transgreens.com/raw-indian-hair-extension.htm http://www.transgreens.com/raw-indian-hair-extension.htm Tue, 01 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details Its raw curly hair. 100% pure natural virgin hair. size available 8-32 inches. No shedding and no tangle. we sell single donor hair.   Packaging Details Our Packaging size  10-30 inches . We pack single pieces in standard plastic packet. We also pack custom packaging like tag,label and customer company 's  label . Single Drawn Hair Extension http://www.transgreens.com/single-drawn-hair-extension.htm http://www.transgreens.com/single-drawn-hair-extension.htm Tue, 01 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Detaila Its tight curly. 100% natural unprocesssed hair. No shedding and no tangle. please let us know your order in which length, texture and quantity do you need.   Packaging Details Our Packaging size  10-30 inches . We pack single pieces in standard plastic packet. We also pack custom packaging like tag,label and customer company 's  label . Tape Hair Extension http://www.transgreens.com/tape-hair-extension.htm http://www.transgreens.com/tape-hair-extension.htm Tue, 01 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product.   Packaging Details Our packaging size  10-32 inches.we pack single pieces in plastic packet. We also pack custom packaging according to the customer requirement. Temple Curly Hair Extension http://www.transgreens.com/temple-curly-hair-extension.htm http://www.transgreens.com/temple-curly-hair-extension.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product.